Posted by Tim Kelley on Feb 15, 2021
The results of our recent election have been tabulated and certified.  Congratulations to next year's Officers and Directors!
President:  John Douglass
President Elect: Vacant
Vice President:  Vacant
Immediate Past President: Jenniffer Rogers
Secretary: David Traniello
Treasurer: Mike Bonsey
Directors: Lisa Gibbs; Mike Collins; Sheila Clarke; Kathy Kinney; Gregg Johnson; Tim Kelley.
Thanks to all who volunteered to serve in club leadership.  Special thanks to John for stepping into the President's role again.
Please note that we need a President Elect and a Vice President.  Volunteers for these roles are welcome.  Please don't be shy.